FCWL Logo Facebook

Dhtml CSS3 Menu Css3Menu.com

 


 

Members:

             
Name
Company
 
Telephone
 
Email
Website
Abundis Martha  
Lang, Richert & Patch
  mra@lrplaw.net lrplaw.net
Agrava Dede  
Law Office of Dede J. Agrava
  dedeagrava@gmail.com www.djalegal.com
Bakker Laura J.  
Retired County Counsel
  laurabakker@earthlink.net  
Barreto Linda  
Salazar & Cook, LLP
  linda@salazarcooklaw.com salazarcooklaw.com
Bates Nicea  
     
Bradley Angelina  
  angelinaemgerio@gmail.com  
Bridges Amber  
Baker Manock & Jensen
  abridges@bakermanock.com bakermanock.com
Brungess Julia Ann  
Julia Ann Brungess Attorney at Law
  jbrungess@juliabrungess.com  
Chaffee Denise  
Dowling Aaron Incorporated
  dchaffeeE@dowlingaaron.com www.dowlingaaron.com
Chima Lisa  
Huseby Global Litigation Support
  lisachima@husby.com www.huseby.com
Coderinz Diane  
Baker Manock & Jensen
  dcoderniz@bakermanock.com bakermanock.com
Coe Deborah  
Baker Manock & Jensen
  dcoe@bakermanock.com bakermanock.com
Cordis-Weaver Deborah  
     
Diaz Liz  
Fresno County Public Defender's Office
  ediza@eo.fresno.ca.us  
Fritzler Traci  
Fresno Co. DA Office
  tfritzler-kirkorian@co.fresno.ca.us  
Gaab Kimberly  
Fresno Ca Superior Court
  kgaab@fresno.courts.ca.gov  
Golden (Taylor) Rachelle  
Overstreet & Assoc.
  rtg@oa-law.net  
Gonzales Lynette  
Fresno County Ditrict Attorney's Office
  lgonzales@co.fresno,ca.us  
Harding Shannon  
     
Haydon Carey  
  goncd3@yahoo.com  
Hearst Gayle  
     
Hellwig Libby  
Webb & Bordon, APC
  libbyhellwig@gmail.com  
Hemb Susan  
     
Horst Mary  
Calif. Office of the Attorney General
  mary.horst@doj.ca.gov  
Ingram Rita  
Principal Financial Group
  ingram.rita@principal.com  
Kazanjian Hon. Debra  
Judge
     
Kelley Hon. James  
Fresno Superior Court
  jkelley@fresno.courts.ca.gov  
Kezirian Teri Ann  
Julia Brunges, Attorney at Law
  takezirian@juliabrungess.com  
Kjar Amanda  
Parker, Kern, Nard, and Wenzel
  akjar@pknwlaw.com www.pknwlaw.com
Lawton Jennifer  
Lerandeau & Lerandau
  jlawton@fresnofamilylaw.com fresnofamilylaw.com
Layne Lauren  
Baker Manock & Jensen
  llayne@bakermanock.com www.bakermanock.com
Macedo Aida S.  
Miles, Sears & Eanni
  asmacedo@mse-law.com  
MacMichael Hamamjian Julie  
McCormick Barstow
  julie.macmichael@mccormickbarstow.com  
Malcolm Stacey  
Law Offices Thomas J. Burns
  stacey.malcolm@zurichna.com  
Marchini Michelle  
The Principal Financial Group
  marchini.michelle@principal.com www.principal.com
Margason Shantelle  
Law Offices of Shantelle LA Margason
  Slamlawoffices@gmail.com  
Marsh Melissa  
Fresno District Attorney's Office
  mmarsh@co.fresno.ca.us melissadmarsh@gmail.com
Martin Lisa  
     
Mayhew Kimberly  
Caswell Bell & Hillison
  kmayhew@caswellbell.com caswellbell.com
McClung Jessica  
Hammerschmidt Broughton Law Corporation
  Jessicaann2004@gmail.com  
McKeever Courtney  
Baker, Manock, & Jensen 
  cmckeever@bakermanock.com  
McKenna Kathleen (Kathy)  
California Attorney General's Office
     
Medina Rebecca  
  rebecca@rmfamilylaw.com rmfamilylaw.com
Nagra Ameet  
Baker Manock & Jensen
  angagra@bakermanock.com www.bakermanock.com
Neal Amanda  
Baker Manock & Jensen
  aneal@bakermanock.com www.bakermanock.com
Neal Miranda  
Madera Office of County Counsel
  miranda.neal@madera-county.com  
O'Brien Lacee  
Borton Petrini, LLP
  lobrien@bortonpetrini.com www.bortonpetrini.com
Perez Enid  
Attorney at Law
  eperez216445@gmail.com  
Peters Cadee  
Cadee Peters Attorney at Law
  cadeeo@gmail.com  
Porteous Stephanie  
Baker Manock & Jensen
  porteousfive@msn.com  
Ray Kara  
Baker Manock & Jensen
  kray@bakermanock.Com www.bakermanock.com
Rees Renee  
US Legal Support
  rrees@uslegalsupport.com www.uslegalsupport.com
Roberson Christina  
Hammerschmidt Broughton
  christina@hbcriminaldefense.com hbcriminaldefense.com
Roberson Kyle  
Borton Petrini
  kroberson@bortonpetrini.com www.bortonpetrini.com
Sanchez Lacey  
Lerandeau & Lerandau
  lsanchez@fresnofamilylaw.com fresnofamilylaw.com
Seiler Pauline  
Ciummo & Associates
  Pauline.seiler@gmail.com  
Smith Sydney  
Lang, Richert & Patch P.C.
  sas@lrplaw.net  
Shams Jasmin  
Raimondo & Associates
  js@raimondoassociates.com  
Smith Sydney  
Lang, Richert & Patch, P.C.
  sas@lrplaw.net  
Soley Leslie  
Judith Leslie Soley, Inc.
  office@soleylaw.com www.fresnodivorceattorney.com
Tutelian Michelle  
Civil Center Square, Inc.
  michelle@civiccentersquare.com civiccentersquare.com
Waldow Elizabeth  
Borton Petrini LLP
  ewaldow@bortonpetrini.com www.bortonpetrini.com
Ward Laura  
Tucker, Chiu, Hebsha & Ward PC
  lward@tuckerchiulaw.com www.tuckershiulaw.com
Watkins Howard  
  howardkwatkins@gmail.com www.watkinsphotoarchiveproject.com
Wilkinson Robert  
Baker Manock & Jensen
  rwilkinson@bakermanock.com  
Xiong-Vang Jamie  
Law Office of Jamie Xiong-Vang
  jamie@xiongvanglaw.com  
             

 

 


FCWL - Fresno County Women Lawyers © 2015 / Site Design
12 Toes Promotions
All photographs of FCWL events depicted on this website are courtesy of Howard K. Watkins: www.watkinsphotoarchive.com